Internation School of Bydgoszcz News
ISOB

News

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 MYP TEXTBOOKS for 2019-2020 available here: Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Thursday Aug 1, 2019 Thursday Jun 27, 2019 Dear ISoB Students, We would like to invite Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 Dear Bug Club readers, do not hesitate and Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 Dear ISoB Students, We would like to invite Monday Jun 24, 2019 The ISoB team wish you all wonderful holidays Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 End of School Year Ceremony for MYP and DP Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 G5a is ready to party, ekhm, sleep Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 ISOB sleepover 2019 Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 End of PYP ice cream Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 Sleepover! :) Sunday Jun 16, 2019 Sunday Jun 16, 2019 G5 A and B worked hard during their last unit. Saturday Jun 15, 2019 Macarena dancing 🕺🏻 💃🏼 Saturday Jun 15, 2019 MYP Prom 2019 Friday Jun 14, 2019 The G5 Exhibition at the UKW library. Thanks to Friday Jun 14, 2019 G5s Exhibition! Inquirers, communicators, Friday Jun 14, 2019 G5s Exhibition! Inquirers, communicators, Friday Jun 14, 2019 G5s Exhibition! Inquirers, communicators,

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Thursday Jun 13, 2019 G5b Exhibition: Day 1 Thursday Jun 13, 2019 Dear students, please remember to return all

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.