isob

Contact

  • Address

Primary Years Programme (grade 0 – grade 5)
Bośniacka 3 street
85-162 Bydgoszcz
e-mail: internationalschool.bydgoszcz@gmail.com / office@isob.ukw.edu.pl
phone: +48 512 727 623; +48 512 727 635
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Middle Years Programme (grade 6 – grade 10), Diploma Programme (grade 11 – 12)
Ogińskiego 16 street
85-092 Bydgoszcz
phone: +48 579 990 986; +48 512 727 635
e-mail: internationalschool.bydgoszcz@gmail.com / office@isob.ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Secretary’s office operating hours (Bośniacka 3 – +48 512 727 635)

Monday 7:00-15:00
Tuesday 7:00-15:00
Wednesday 7:00-15:00
Thursday 7:00-15:00
Friday 7:00-15:00

REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High School: 34133987500000

Administration

Duty hours
Principal: mgr Imisława Bugeja meeting on appointment by e-mail imislawa.bugeja@isob.ukw.edu.pl
PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail anna.smigielska@isob.ukw.edu.pl or phone +48 512-727-623 – Monday-Friday 8:00-8:50
MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail marta.dereszynska@isob.ukw.edu.pl or phone +48 579-990-986 – Monday-Friday 8:00-15:00
DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail gosiakozielewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Secretary: Karolina Mucha office@isob.ukw.edu.pl / internationalschool.bydgoszcz@gmail.com

Monday-Friday 8:00-15:00 – +48 512 727 635

Class teachers 2021/2022

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Paulina Furmaniuk

Aldara del Rio

paulina.furmaniuk@isob.ukw.edu.pl

aldara.rio@isob.ukw.edu.pl

G1a Monika Juszczak monika.juszczak@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G1b Katarzyna Skorupa katarzyna.skorupa@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G2a Angelika Żerek angelika.zerek@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G2b Barbara Dziura barbara.dziura@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G3a Benjamin Preston benjamin.preston@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G3b Alicja Łopatto alicia.lopatto@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G4a Justyna Krysztoforska justyna.krysztoforska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G4b Bernadeta Ciborowska bernadeta.ciborowska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G5a Marcelina Gonia marcelina.gonia@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G5b Paul Fleetwood paul.fleetwood@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G6a Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G6b Marek Telecki marek.telecki@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G7a Sara Malinowska sara.malinowska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G7b Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G8a Karolina Sumińska karolina.suminska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G8b Magdalena Tomaszewska magdalena.tomaszewska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G9 Małgorzata Chrzan malgorzata.chrzan@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G10 Beata Torbicka beata.torbicka@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G11 Maciej Sas maciej.sas@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G12 Sławomira Olejniczak slawomira.olejniczak@isob.ukw.edu.pl

 

Social media

Facebook  Gen. Ryszard Kuklinski International School of Bydgoszcz on Facebook

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.