isob

Contact

Address

Primary Years Programme (grade 0 – grade 5)
Bośniacka 3 Street
85-162 Bydgoszcz
phone: +48 512 727 623
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Middle Years Programme (grade 6 – grade 10), Diploma Programme (grade 11 – 12)
Gałczyńskiego 23 street
85-322 Bydgoszcz
phone: 00 48 52/ 341-14-24, +48512-727-635
e-mail: isob@ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Secretary’s office operating hours

Monday – 7:00-15:00
Tuesday – 7:00-15:00
Wednesday – 7:00-15:00
Thursday – 7:00-15:00
Friday – 7:00-15:00

REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High Schol: 34133987500000

Administration

Duty hours
Principal: mgr Imisława Bugeja meeting on appointment by e-mail isob@ukw.edu.pl
PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme) Monday-Friday 8.00-8.50
MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme) Monday-Friday 8.00-8.50
DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail gosiakozielewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Secretary: Karolina Mucha

Class teachers 2019/2020

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Benjamin O’Mara – benomara87@gmail.com Monika Juszczak – monik.juszczak@gmail.com
G1a Katarzyna Skorupa kskorupa@ukw.edu.pl
G1b Barbara Dziura barbara.dziura@ukw.edu.pl
G2a Emma Kedzierski emmak@ukw.edu.pl
G2b Angelika Żerek angela@ukw.edu.pl
G3 Paulina Koszal paulina.koszal@ukw.edu.pl
G4a Bernadeta Ciborowska – bernadeta.kozlowska@ukw.edu.pl support teacher Eliso Adamia – elisoadamia@yahoo.com
G5a Marcelina Gonia m.gonia@ukw.edu.pl
G5b Paul Fleetwood paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
G6a Karolina Sumińska k.s@ukw.edu.pl
G6b Magdalena Tomaszewska mt@ukw.edu.pl
G7 Edyta Nowakowska edyta.nowakowska@ukw.edu.pl
G8 Maciej Sas m.sas@ukw.edu.pl
G9 Sara Malinowska sara.m@ukw.edu.pl
G10 Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@ukw.edu.pl
G11 Beata Torbicka beatatorbicka@poczta.onet.pl
G12 Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl

 

Social media

Facebook  International School of Bydgoszcz on Facebook

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.