isob

Contact

Address

Primary Years Programme (grade 0 – grade 5)
Bośniacka 3 Street
85-162 Bydgoszcz
phone: +48 512 727 623
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Middle Years Programme (grade 6 – grade 10), Diploma Programme (grade 11 – 12)
Ogińskiego 16 street
85-092 Bydgoszcz
phone: +48512-727-635
e-mail: isob@ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Secretary’s office operating hours (Bośniacka 3)

Monday – 7:00-15:00
Tuesday – 7:00-15:00
Wednesday – 7:00-15:00
Thursday – 7:00-15:00
Friday – 7:00-15:00

REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High Schol: 34133987500000

Administration

Duty hours
Principal: mgr Imisława Bugeja meeting on appointment by e-mail isob@ukw.edu.pl
PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme) Monday-Friday 8.00-8.50
MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail marta.dereszynska@isob.ukw.edu.pl or phone +48 579-990-986 – Monday-Friday 8.00-15.00)
DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail gosiakozielewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Secretary: Karolina Mucha

Class teachers 2020/2021

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Benjamin O’Mara

Paulina Furmaniuk

benomara87@gmail.com

paulina.furmaniuk@ukw.edu.pl

G1a Monika Juszczak monik.juszczak@gmail.com
G1b Katarzyna Skorupa kskorupa@ukw.edu.pl
G2a Barbara Dziura barbara.dziura@ukw.edu.pl
G2b Angelika Żerek angela@ukw.edu.pl
G3 Paulina Koszal paulina.koszal@ukw.edu.pl
G4a Bernadeta Ciborowska bernadeta.kozlowska@ukw.edu.pl
G4b Justyna Krysztoforska jkrysztoforski@gmail.com
G5a Marcelina Gonia m.gonia@ukw.edu.pl
G5b Paul Fleetwood paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
G6a Sara Malinowska sara.m@ukw.edu.pl
G6b Aneta Krzemińska aneta.krzeminska@ukw.edu.pl
G7a Karolina Sumińska k.s@ukw.edu.pl
G7b Magdalena Tomaszewska mt@ukw.edu.pl
G8 Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@ukw.edu.pl
G9 Jerzy Janiec jerzy.janiec@ukw.edu.pl
G10 Małgorzata Chrzan malgorzata.chrzan@ukw.edu.pl
G11 Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl
G12 Beata Torbicka beatatorbicka@poczta.onet.pl

 

Social media

Facebook  Gen. Ryszard Kuklinski International School of Bydgoszcz on Facebook

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.