isob

Contact

  • Address:

Primary Years Programme (grade 0 – grade 5)
Grabowa 2 street
85-601 Bydgoszcz
e-mail: internationalschool.bydgoszcz@gmail.com / office@isob.ukw.edu.pl
phone: +48 512 727 623; +48 512 727 635
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Middle Years Programme (grade 6 – grade 10), Diploma Programme (grade 11 – 12)
Grabowa 2 street
85-601 Bydgoszcz
phone: +48 579 990 986; +48 512 727 635
e-mail: internationalschool.bydgoszcz@gmail.com / office@isob.ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Secretary’s office operating hours (+48 512 727 635)

Monday 7:00-15:00
Tuesday 7:00-15:00
Wednesday 7:00-15:00
Thursday 7:00-15:00
Friday 7:00-15:00

REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High School: 34133987500000

Administration

Duty hours
Principal: mgr Imisława Bugeja meeting on appointment by e-mail imislawa.bugeja@isob.ukw.edu.pl
PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail anna.smigielska@isob.ukw.edu.pl or phone +48 512-727-623 – Monday-Friday 8:00-8:50
MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail marta.dereszynska@isob.ukw.edu.pl or phone +48 579-990-986 – Monday-Friday 8:00-15:00
DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme) meeting on appointment by e-mail gosiakozielewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Secretary: Karolina Mucha office@isob.ukw.edu.pl / internationalschool.bydgoszcz@gmail.com

Monday-Friday 8:00-15:00 – +48 512 727 635

Class teachers 2022/2023

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Paulina Furmaniuk
Osmar Gomez
paulina.furmaniuk@isob.ukw.edu.pl
osmar.gomez@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G1a Monika Juszczak monika.juszczak@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G1b Katarzyna Skorupa katarzyna.skorupa@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G2a Angelika Koplińska angelika.zerek@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G2b Barbara Dziura barbara.dziura@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G3a Paulina Koszal paulina.koszal@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G3b Ruby Queen Balquin ruby.balquin@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G4a Justyna Krysztoforska justyna.krysztoforska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G4b Bernadeta Ciborowska bernadeta.ciborowska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G5a Christian LeBlanc christian.leblanc@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G5b Paul Fleetwood paul.fleetwood@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G6a Justyna Jułga justyna.julga@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G6b Connor Gambrill connor.gambrill@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G7a Magdalena Tomaszewska magdalena.tomaszewska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G7b Marek Telecki marek.telecki@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G8a Sara Malinowska sara.malinowska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G8b Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G9a Jerzy Janiec jerzy.janiec@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G9b Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G10 Małgorzata Chrzan malgorzata.chrzan@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G11 Daria Bukowska daria.bukowska@isob.ukw.edu.pl
G12 Sławomira Olejniczak slawomira.olejniczak@isob.ukw.edu.pl

 

Social media

Facebook  Gen. Ryszard Kuklinski International School of Bydgoszcz on Facebook

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.