isob

Contact

Address

Gałczyńskiego 23 street
85-322 Bydgoszcz
telephone: 00 48 52/ 341-14-24, +48512-727-635
e-mail: isob@ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

Secretary’s office operating hours

Monday – 7.00 am – 9.30 am
Tuesday – 7.30 am – 2 pm
Wednesday – 7.30 am – 10 am; 1.30 pm – 4.30 pm
Thursday – 7.30 am – 12.15 pm
Friday – 7.30 am – 5 pm

REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High Schol: 34133987500000

Administration

Principal: mgr Imisława Bugeja

PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme)

MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme)

DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme)

Secretary: Julia Szysler

Class teachers 2018/2019

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Adam Garbutt, Marta Lizoń
G1 a Katarzyna Skorupa-Domek
G1 b Karolina Dagiel karolina.dagiel@ukw.edu.pl
G2 Angelika Żerek angelika.zerek@ukw.edu.pl
G3 Paulina Koszal paulina@ukw.edu.pl
G4 a Bernadeta Ciborowska gutek@ukw.edu.pl
G4 b Emma Kedzierski
G5 a Marcelina Gonia m.gonia@ukw.edu.pl
G5 b Paul Fleetwood paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
G6 Edyta Nowakowska edyta.nowakowska@ukw.edu.pl
G7 Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@ukw.edu.pl
G8 Sara Malinowska sara.m@ukw.edu.pl
G9 Jerzy Janiec jerzy.janiec@ukw.edu.pl
G10 Beata Torbicka beata.torbicka@ukw.edu.pl
G11 Maciej Sas m.sas@ukw.edu.pl
G12 Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl

 

Social media

Facebook  International School of Bydgoszcz on Facebook

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.