isob

Contact

Address

Gałczyńskiego 23 street
85-322 Bydgoszcz
telephone: 00 48 52/ 341-14-24 (office – open 8:00 – 15:00)
e-mail: isob@ukw.edu.pl
www: http://isob.ukw.edu.pl

REGON number

General Educational Complex: 34133733300000
Primary School: 34134098000000
Middle School: 34124099600000
High Schol: 34133987500000

Administration

Principal: mgr Imisława Bugeja

PYP Coordinator: mgr Anna Śmigielska (IB Primary Years Programme)

MYP Coordinator: mgr Marta Dereszyńska (IB Middle Years Programme)

DP Coordinator: mgr Małgorzata Kozielewicz (IB Diploma Programme)

Secretary: Julia Szysler

Class teachers 2017/2018

Grade Teacher e-mail
G0 Marta Lizoń, Adam Garbutt
G1 Alison Inglis alison.inglis@ukw.edu.pl
G2 Angelika Żerek angelika.zerek@ukw.edu.pl
G3 a Eliso Adamia
G3 b Marcelina Gonia marcelina.gonia@ukw.edu.pl
G4 a Bernadeta Ciborowska bernadeta.kozlowska@ukw.edu.pl
G4 b Magdalena Załubka magda.zalubka@ukw.edu.pl
G5 Paul Fleetwod paul.fleetwood@ukw.edu.pl
G6 Katarzyna Skruszewicz kasia.skruszewicz@ukw.edu.pl
G7 Edyta Nowakowska edyta.nowakowska@ukw.edu.pl
G8 Maciej Sas maciej.sas@ukw.edu.pl
G9 Aleksander Dagiel aleksander.dagiel@ukw.edu.pl
G10 Sławomira Olejniczak olejniczak@ukw.edu.pl
G11 Katarzyna Martens kmartens@ukw.edu.pl
G12 Małgorzata Chrzan PhD malgorzata.chrzan@ukw.edu.pl

 

Social media

Facebook  International School of Bydgoszcz on Facebook

This website uses analytics cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use this website you agree to our cookie policy.